id), "large"); ?>
Select Page

Your help is needed to make change happen.

National Representation for Georgia

Do your elected officials support the FairTax? will continually review the support each elected official from Georgia has demonstrated for the FairTax. To see where your representatives stand on the issue of tax reform, simply select your district below. If you are unsure of your district click the Georgia Map for a larger view.

We’ll give them get a grade of A through F reflecting their position on the FairTax.

US Senators from Georgia

John Isakson
David Perdue

US House of Representatives from Georgia

1st District

Buddy Carter

2nd District

Sanford Bishop

3rd District

Lynn Westmoreland

4th District

Hank Johnson

5th District

John Lewis

6th District

Tom Price

7th District

Rob Woodall

8th District

Austin Scott

9th District

Doug Collins


Jody Hice

11th District

Barry Loudermilk

12th District

Rick Allen

13th District

David Scott

14th District

Tom Graves

Want to get involved?

Learn more about what you can do to support the FairTax movement in Georgia.

Follow Us